Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonathan S. Leibowitz, MD, PC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine & Primary Care & Nephrology located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S. Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Leibowitz is one of a kind...he listens and is caring...you call...he answers...I travel from Staten Island to see him....it is worth the effort...my dad...brother and sister in law all went to him....he is a good human.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Leibowitz and his staff are top notch. We are lucky to have such a high quality practice in the neighborhood.
Amparo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
He listens to your concerns
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I love the service I get from Dr Leibowitz & from the office staff
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz is an excellent and very caring doctor! He really cares about you and takes the time to explain so that you understand! He is extremely knowledgeable! I very highly recommend him and am very much appreciative!
Shuhrat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The best Doctor ever!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great doctor and service.
Malalai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
He is a great kind and smart understanding ♥️
Gladys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
The best doctor ever ❤️
Flora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I know dr Leibowitz for more than 20 years. He and his staff are caring and supportive
Steven V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
dr got back to me on the weekend
Liu-Wah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Straightforward assessments and opinions that make sense. Doesn't push medications on you and really believes in what he advises.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Leibowitz And his team provides excellent service. Dr. Leibowitz is the best Doctor. My husband and I are grateful that he is our Doctor.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Great Dr. , Great staff. Plus use an app and you can see your results there and all. Overall great place, not overcrowded at all.
Chaim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Tip top
Maria A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Leibowitz is very personable and easy to talk with about any issue you may have. The office staff is helpful and efficient. Thanks to you all!
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent.
Mitch P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
This guy is great! Knows his stuff and takes time to listen. Go here if you want quality medical care!
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTIC
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Great