Testimonials & Reviews

Jonathan S. Leibowitz, MD, PC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine & Primary Care & Nephrology located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S. Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
They are always very punctual and super accessible for follow up questions after the visit, which I appreciate.
Jeffrey A. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very good thanks
Alejandro W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Leibowitz; displayed a great deal of interest in my health.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very happy with everything
Gaetano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
This was my first visit ,I was very impressed by Doctor Leibowitz .He is very professional, very knowledgeable . He doesn't sugar coat anything he honestly cares. Gaetano Mazza
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Leibowitz is very caring and listens to his patients concerns.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
excellent visit - very happy with our choice having you as our primary care doctor
Fidan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Thank you!
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Thank you
Mosa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Best primary care doctor. Very caring for patient. Me and my husband both are regular patients of Dr leibowitz. A doctor who always is down to earth and explains your health conditions from all possible angle be it nutrition or life style management. Highly recommended!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good
E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
On time, very professional, friendly, gives correct advice.
Dariana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
As soon as you walk in you are greeted by his lovely receptionist, she is very nice. Dr.Leibowitz is also very nice and very funny. It was my first time at his office and he was amazing, made me feel like I had been going there for years. Do not regret the change I made.
Brenda Allyson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Leibowitz is an amazing physician!!!…He’s kind, caring, extremely knowledgeable and has the most amazing personality!!!…He makes me laugh when I’m feeling down…He gets 10 stars ⭐️ from me…
D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Leibowitz has been my doctor for years. He will always listen to you, but give you a reality check when needed. I have recommended him to many of my friends and colleagues.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Leibowitz is the BEST Doctor around!!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Top Doctor and Staff!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Danielle is great! Every time I call they get me in right away and help us with anything we need
Jannette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Leibowitz was attentive , responsive , and extremely professional
Judah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
GREAT