Testimonials & Reviews

Jonathan S. Leibowitz, MD, PC

Board Certified in Internal Medicine & Primary Care & Nephrology located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

126 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S. Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E B.
Submitted 05/08/22
On time, very professional, friendly, gives correct advice.
Dariana S.
Submitted 05/07/22
As soon as you walk in you are greeted by his lovely receptionist, she is very nice. Dr.Leibowitz is also very nice and very funny. It was my first time at his office and he was amazing, made me feel like I had been going there for years. Do not regret the change I made.
Brenda Allyson C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Leibowitz is an amazing physician!!!…He’s kind, caring, extremely knowledgeable and has the most amazing personality!!!…He makes me laugh when I’m feeling down…He gets 10 stars ⭐️ from me…
D A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Leibowitz has been my doctor for years. He will always listen to you, but give you a reality check when needed. I have recommended him to many of my friends and colleagues.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Leibowitz is the BEST Doctor around!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Top Doctor and Staff!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Danielle is great! Every time I call they get me in right away and help us with anything we need
Jannette K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Leibowitz was attentive , responsive , and extremely professional
Judah T.
Submitted 01/11/22
GREAT
Manuel A.
Submitted 12/31/21
I’m very happy with the service I received from the Dr. and Staff , They are very Professional with the service I received from Them.
John F.
Submitted 12/28/21
.
Miriam A.
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff is so friendly and I don't have to wait so long to see the doctor. I been going there for years and the doctor is caring.
Grace D.
Submitted 12/21/21
As always relax profesional and great timing Like going to grandmas house free of worry
Mimi G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fast wait time. Friendly staff.
Gale K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional, informative, and all questions answered and I didn't even feel the shots I was given.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly, quick and always with good advice
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Leibowitz is amazing. He attentive and cares about his patients
Abraham K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent
Tzvi K.
Submitted 11/02/21
great care!
Chaya A.
Submitted 10/17/21
My visit was extremely pleasant I did not have to wait too much and Dr Leibowitz is very professional kind and understanding Great diagnostition!